At 12:00 NN on Monday next week, the 22nd of September 2014, Internet entrepreneur Rob Jones will be launching his first product called DynamicVSL. The product can be bought at a price of $47 during the launch.

If you have been doing Internet marketing yourself, you might have also done some video sales letter or VSL. The problem is there are some instances that you are not acquiring the traffic that you need, or you may have traffic, but not getting sales. The DynamicVSL will help you increase your conversions with customized messages.

With DynamicVSL you are able to identify your target audience, and you are also aware if your sales video is conveying the message you want to convey. If you have a problem with conversions, then this can be the solution to your problem. Nevertheless, we still would like to remind you to think things over and wait for the review of the product.

Since the price for DynamicVSL is not really that cheap, then you might want us to try out the product first and give out our personal review for the product before you decide if you want to continue purchasing it or pass for now.

{ 0 comments }

Social media expert Darren Smart is set to launch his first product next week at 9:00 AM EST, the 22nd of September 2014. It is called the Social Media Edge. It will be available for a price of $10 during the launch and we do not know if there would be any price increase after.

This product, the Social Media Edge, is a blueprint that will help you get started with social media. Darren knows that a lot of businessmen out there still have no idea how to make use of Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Instagram and other social media sites to help them with their business. This product will help you build brand awareness, as well as teach you to engage your followers. The most important thing of course, is getting more fans for your social media pages.

We will be getting more information about this blueprint, as well as a more detailed review of the Social Media Edge as soon as we get the opportunity to read the blueprint. If you find this product interesting, you can check back after the launch. By then, we would already have updated this post.

{ 0 comments }

Internet marketer Michelle Stevens is ready to launch her newest product. Her latest product is called the Rapid Commissions Blueprint and it will be launched at 11:00 AM EST on Monday, September 22, 2013. You can obtain the product for a $4 to $10 price.

The Rapid Commissions Blueprint is exactly what the name says, a blueprint that teaches you how to earn rapid affiliate commissions. Unfortunately, this is the only information available about the product. If you want to get more information, you will have to bookmark this post and check on it every now and then for updates.

We will also be coming up with a review of the Rapid Commissions Blueprint as soon as we are able to use the product ourselves. This will help you decide before purchasing the product.

{ 0 comments }

A product from online entrepreneur Darren Ross will be launching at 12:01 AM EST on Monday, September 22, 2014. It’s a $27 WordPress plugin called WP SpinCode + Standalone.

The WP SpinCode + Standalone is a WordPress plugin to keep your content fresh. Have fresh content, but not by writing new content from scratch. It does not only work for WordPress alone, as you can also use it for your html and php websites.

What it does is it incorporates a short code into your website, which will allow you to use a format called spintax, which will let you pick an option as you randomly program your website. This keeps changing the elements in your website, rendering it a fresh look most of the time.

This WP SpinCode + Standalone is very user friendly since is not limited to WordPress users. Indeed a very promising product. We are sure you are already excited to try this product out. Before you do, make sure you wait for our review on this post. That is what we will be doing when the product launches next week. We will be updating this post to give out our detailed review for this product.

{ 0 comments }

Early next week, Monday to be exact, the 22nd of September 2014 at 11:00 AM EST, a new product from Shaorma will become available in the market. It will be called the Facebook Essentail Training, which is a training for using one of the most powerful form of social media – Facebook. It will cost $10 on the launch and we have no idea if there would be a price increase in the future.

The Facebook Essentail Training is a training material that will show you how to use Facebook videos to get traffic to your website. Learn how to dominate your niche by using Facebook fan pages. Get leads and turn them into sales with the help of Facebook. It is time to take advantage of the fact that there are over 1 billion users logging into Facebook every month.

If you are a Facebook user, perhaps you already noticed that most businesses now have their very own fan pages. You too can have your own fan page. However, it is not really easy to manage a fan page and expect to get more people to like your page. Some businesses struggle in capturing the attention of their fans. This is what you will be learning with Facebook Essentail Training.

Try to catch our full review of this product as we explore it thoroughly and give a neutral feedback. If you are interested in this product, you may bookmark the post and check it out after it gets launched. We will try our very best to come up with the review as soon as possible.

{ 0 comments }

Brian Boyd, an entrepreneur, will be delivering his newest product this 22nd of September 2014. Dubbed as the Offline Advancement Plan: Hair Salon Edition, this is a two-step approach to acquire new clients in the hair salon industry. It will be sold for $7 on the scheduled launch date.

The Offline Advancement Plan: Hair Salon Edition will show you a top secret lead generation training video which will teach you the simplest way to get the attention of salon owners. You also get 9 professionally designed infographics that you can use for your lead generation. You will also have access to an interview with a salon owner which will give you an idea how they prefer to be contacted and what their usual needs are.

There are a lot of salon owners out there you would really need your help in getting leads for their business. This might be your chance to offer your services for them. Sometimes, when we think we already know what to do, there is one little trick that we might still need to learn, and that might be in the Offline Advancement Plan: Hair Salon Edition.

With this, we do invite you to bookmark this post, and wait for our comprehensive review to be posted as soon as the product gets released to the market. We will make sure to update this post when the review is already available.

{ 0 comments }

Internet entrepreneur Patryk Glowacki will deliver the Old School New Body PLR Package on Monday, September 22, 2014 at 10:00 AM EST. This product will be very affordable for a price of $10.

The Old School New Body PLR Package is a PLR package for the Old School New Body Niche, that focuses on 3 main keywords that have the biggest market potential. On the front end, there are 3 complete niches from the Old School New Body, Old School New Body Reviews, and the Old School New Body Exercises. These are niches that have been picked by Patryk himself as having low competition, but high searches.

If you have been looking for an affiliate product that can help you earn with the keywords all prepared for you, then this might be what you are looking for. Before you dive in and instantly purchase this product, there is one thing that we want you to do. Bookmark this post first, wait for the launch date, then check this post out for a review of the product.

{ 0 comments }

Online entrepreneur Gabriel Bora is set to release his first product the Lead Magnet Player on Monday next week, the 22nd of September 2014 at 10:00 AM EST. You can avail this software for $27 to $37.

The Lead Magnet Player is a WordPress YouTube video player plugin. It helps you will email marketing, video marketing and video revenue generation. With this plugin, you are able to collect opt-ins, create revenue with the ads on your video or simple html ads that are integrated into the video. There is also a social media feature that could easily make your video viral. With the share and like, or call to action banner in the video itself.

If you are interested to learn more about the Lead Magnet Player, please do not forget to bookmark this page. That will make it easier for you to check back on this post several days later, as we get our review published in this same post. It will be made available right after the scheduled launch date of the product.

{ 0 comments }

Full time Internet marketer Lance White is about to release his very first product, the Steal My List Lifestyle Business, on Monday, the 22nd of September 2014. It will be launched at 10:00 AM EST and will cost $7 only upon launch.

Lance has been doing Internet marketing for quite a while, and he now has a growing number of people on his list. He can even do around 50 to 150 opt-ins in a day, and all running on autopilot. The Steal My List Lifestyle Business will teach you the techniques that Lance did for his list, so you too can grow your list.

Lance has not really mentioned if he is using a paid software for obtaining his growing list. Nevertheless, we will soon find out what the secret is, once we obtain his product on the launch next week. We will be evaluating the product carefully and will come up with a comprehensive review to help our readers decide if this is one product they should invest in.

{ 0 comments }

Another product will be launched on Monday next week – the 22nd of September 2014 – this time, it is by Dael Baxter and his partners. It has a very interesting name – The Wealth Factory, but the time of the launch, as well as the price is yet to be announced.

For now, the only thing we know about the product is that they will be giving away $220 CPA on all traffic. There are no details how they will do this yet and what the total package of The Wealth Factory is all about. The best thing you can do for now, is bookmark this post and check it out every now and then for updates.

We will be updating this post as soon as we get additional information about the product. A review of The Wealth Factory will also be made available as soon as it launches and we are able to get a copy of the product for ourselves.

{ 0 comments }