#1 – Watch the video below to see PROOF of how well these techniques work

#2 – Watch the video below to see STUDENT PROOF from a real user of Andrew’s techniques.


Rankings Institute is the latest course to be released by Andrew Hansen.  Not much is known about the course yet, but Andrew Hansen is known as a great marketer so the Rankings Institute course is likely to be one of the better courses released in the near future.

Keep coming back to this page for a detailed review of the product as soon as we can get access to the course, and also keep an eye out for the bonus package that we’ll be putting together for readers too.

For now, bookmark this page so that you can find it again when http://RankingsInstitute.org is released and you want to read the full http://RankingsInstitute.net review. In the mean time there are also some other sites with additional information about the upcoming release.

And for anything else, don’t forget to keep coming back for even more information, reviews and bonuses for the latest product launches in the internet marketing space.


For many people who are engaged in businesses selling digital products, purchasing PLR packages instead of developing an information product from scratch is a no-brainer. After all, most PLR are finished products with marketing materials to boot for a reasonable price, and this means saving some money and a lot of time. If you are in a search for PLR products to start your business or expand your product line, you might fancy this this new product from Internet marketer Ilham Zulkarnain called PixelPLR: VideoZoo Vol. 1.

Launching on Friday, October 2, 2015, at 8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, this product is a package of explainer video and presentation assets plus all the marketing materials you need to promote it. It will come with the price tag of $17.

What, specifically, is inside the PixelPLR : VideoZoo Vol. 1 package, anyway? This new PLR product will contain over 350 slides in 9 explainer videos and 12 corporate templates; 200 posed characters for use in PowerPoint presentations that are available in .cdr, .esp, .png, and .svg formats; audio files that you can use as background music for your video; and editable high-conversion landing page templates intended to sell the aforementioned products.

Graphics, especially video assets, sell pretty well but we are yet to know whether or not this product is a good investment for its price. We will figure it out for sure when we review it on launch date. You will find our review at the end of this post, so if you are interested, just bookmark this page and come back for our review.


If you are looking to sell, promote, or get just about anything profitable done on the Internet, you ought to be able to get that one secret sauce called traffic. Traffic drives visitors to your website, which opens up a range of possibilities, from merely raising brand awareness to building your list, both of which has profit as the end game. Driving good amounts of traffic, however, is a bit tricky. The good news, though, is that there are plenty of courses online that can help you in this matter, and the latest one to appear in our list is marketer Delyan Dimitrov’s Secret Traffic Strategies.

This product is a series of eight over-the-shoulder videos that are promised to be easy to follow even by novices in the art of traffic generation, which hopefully means that the information that the product entails is explained in a step by step manner. These training videos will reveal Delyan’s own set of strategies and tools to drive traffic to his website, targeting visitors that have cash on hand and are willing to make a purchase.

Now this course will cost $9.97 and it will be launched this Friday, October 2, 2015, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. Expect us to review this product on the aforementioned date, after which we will be updating this post with our review. That said, if you want to know more about the Secret Traffic Strategies, just bookmark this page and come back on launch date for our review.


If you one of the many who are looking for a way to make money online, you may have already heard of affiliate marketing. This is basically selling things for other people, without the need to deal with the hard stuff like creating a product and managing a business; just promote a certain product or business and get commissions from the sales or clicks. Now if you want to get into this trade yourself, you might want to check out the Snipe Affiliate Profits from marketer Jessica Respus.

Now what are we going to get with this product? Well, we will receive a comprehensive affiliate marketing training program that will show you how Jessica and her team turned $5 into $100—that’s twenty times the original value—in less than a day. It is designed to, hopefully, work smoothly and is promised to get you making profits on the very day that you have started with the program without a lot of work.

Snipe Affiliate Profits will launch on Friday, October 2, 2015, and it is scheduled to go live on that day at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. It will cost $7 on its launch and this price will go up to $9.95 over time.

We expect to learn more about this brand new training program on launch day. We will then review this product once it goes live, and we will update this post with our review. If you want to check it out, do not hesitate to bookmark this page and come check back on the 2nd.


Periscope is one of the new kids in the video streaming block already dominated by YouTube. This application is basically Twitter but with videos instead of text feeds. Despite strong competition from the likes of its rival app Meerkat, however, Periscope keeps growing in popularity and offers marketers a fresh new platform to promote their stuff. Like with everything else, though, you will need to learn the basics of this video streaming app before you start using it for marketing purposes. For that matter, Periscope Marketing Mastery from Wealthy PLR promises to have all the information that you are going to need and perhaps more.

We currently do not have much information about this new product save for the fact that it is a training course on Periscope. It will likely teach you all that you need to know about this new video broadcasting app, as well as the knowledge that you need to master it and turn it into a platform to market anything.

Of course, we should know more about Periscope Marketing Mastery as we approach its launch, which will be this Friday, the 2nd of October, 2015. The product will be released in the morning of that date, specifically at11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. By then, it will cost $7, a price tag that is slated to go up to $17 after a certain, unspecified amount of time. If you are looking forward to this product, we recommend that you bookmark this page and check out this post on launch day, as we are updating it with a full review.


Advertising on Facebook is one of the most effective strategies to promote something online these days, considering the fact that the social media giant has a billion-strong user base. This allows for the possibility of any marketer in any niche to have an audience, find the best leads, and get paying customers. Now there are many products online that promises to teach you information on how to be effective with Facebook advertising; The FB Ads Domination from Internet marketer Simon Brown is the newest of these products.

This product is simply described as a Facebook Ads video training system. As you can probably guess, it is a training course that will let you in on a Facebook advertising domination strategy that aims to give your business a good boost. The training promises to get you some unfair advantage over your business’ competition with its up-to-date Facebook secrets.

This course is scheduled to launch this Friday, and that will be the 2nd of October, 2015. It will be unveiled and will be available for purchase on the said date at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, and it will come with the price tag of $10.

If you want to know whether or not the The FB Ads Domination is worth those ten bucks, be sure to bookmark this page for easier access and drop by on the product’s launch day. We will be updating this post by then with a review of this product by then, so look forward to it if you are mulling to buy this product.


If you are into affiliate marketing or CPA, you probably heard of the term Evergreen niche. Such niches are markets that are available all year round or at least for most of the year, akin to evergreen trees, and this practically means a long term source of income for marketers. Now one very popular and profitable niche these days is the fat burning niches, and if you want to hop onto the bandwagon, here’s a product that you might find yourself interested in: the Fat Diminisher Niche Package from Internet marketer Patrick Glowacki.

Now what’s in this product? For starters, it contains three complete niches, each under a main keyword picked for their low competition and high search rate. Accompanying these niches are keywords and domains broken up into the headings Ads Count, Average PR, Competing Pages, Competition (Low, Moderate, High), CP Strength, CPC, Monthly Phrase, and Keyword Rating; graphics for headers, Facebook, and YouTube; 30 professionally-written, non-spun articles; a list of recommended plugins; webpages including Disclaimer, Privacy, Site Map, and Terms; and two best-selling Amazon and Clickbank courses that teach how to set up affiliate sites from the ground up.

The Fat Diminisher Niche Package will go live on October 1, 2015, 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. It will be priced at $8 on launch date, which will rise to $9.99 over time. We will review this product soon after it is released. Our review will be added to this post, so if you are looking forward to it, be sure to bookmark this page and check it out right after the product is launched.


There are several profitable ways to make money online, and we can list a couple: Internet marketing and search engine optimization or SEO. There are simply so many people who need to get their sites optimized and products sold and are willing to pay other people to do the trick for them. If you are into either or both of these money-making ventures and would like to learn some good tricks and strategies, you might be interested with The Rich Jerk, a new product that will be launched by marketer Kelly Felix just hours from now.

This is a relaunch of product creator Rich Jerk’s release of the same name. It is a package of training materials focused on SEO and marketing. It is divided into four parts. The first part is a “ninja” SEO strategy that will be explained by Donny, touted as an out-of-the-box approach that can survive all Google updates and can earn you a seven-digit income. The second part is about a system used by a marketer named John, which earned him about $400,000 per month on Facebook and online marketing. The third is a supposedly underhanded “launch-jacking” method that will be revealed by Pyong Kim. Lastly, the fourth part is what is described as a guest appearance by “big name guys.”

The Rich Jerk will cost a whopping $497 and this price is backed by positive testimonials from its previous launch. It will launch on October 1, 2015, at 12:00 NN Eastern Daylight Time. Does it live up to its own hype, however? We will figure that out in our review which you will eventually find on this post on launch date. If it interests you, be sure to bookmark this page and come back before you make your purchase.


The World Wide Web is so rife with ways to earn money for anyone with some time to spare. Of all the money-making methods that you can find online, CPA marketing is one of the most talked. Many engage in this business as it is easy to learn and is one of the money-making methods that can earn you a residual income. Now if you want to learn CPA marketing yourself or would like to know more than the basics, Internet marketers Saurabh Singhal, Jason Finley, and T. J. Miranda have the product for you. It’s called the Secret Mini CPA Riches and it will launch on October 1, 2015, at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Developed by Saurabh, an acclaimed veteran marketer, this product is a course that will teach you how to generate profits from CPA commissions consistently every day through nothing more than free traffic. The course reveals a two-tier formula to finding keywords, selecting the best CPA offer that falls with your keywords, a formula to a high converting landing page, and a strategy to drive free traffic quickly that takes only ten seconds to execute.

Secret Mini CPA Riches will be launched on October 1, 2015, 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. For the first three hours beginning at launch, the product will cost $5.95, after which it will cost $6.95, which will in turn go up to $12 over time. We will review this product on launch date and will add our review to this post, so if you want to learn more about it, feel free to bookmark this page and come check back after the product is launched.


Hosting a webinar should be considered an option of anyone who wants to make some money online and has the expertise to share. Not only is it a great way to develop your business and authority in your field while earning from it, it also has the benefits of building a better relationship with your list and further raise awareness for your brand. Now if you want to enter the webinar business, you ought to check out this new product called Webinar Alpha.

To cut to the chase, this new product is a dedicated webinar replay system. This system allows you to turn just about any video into a lead generation and sales generation machine with only a single click. One of its features allow you to host your own event page in any domain or website. It also boosts sales with features such as scarcity, intelligently displayed delayed purchase buttons, high-converting optin forms, live-timed video access, interactive chat that will serve as social proof, intelligent retargeting, and automated email follow up sequence.

Webinar Alpha by Simon Warner will cost $67 on its launch day, which would be October 1, 2015, 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. This already quite hefty price is scheduled to rise, likely gradually, to $97 after an unspecified amount of time. We will update this post on the said date with a review where we will dissect this system to see whether or not it is worth the price. If you are looking forward to this product, we encourage you to bookmark this page and come back on launch day for our review.


Video Tree System: Complete Review

Video marketing is an effective way to get anything promoted on the Internet. This is thanks mainly to the fact that videos can easily engage one’s audience in an effort to build your popularity, brand, or even your list. However, video marketing is very tricky and many struggle with it. Now, if you are having […]

Read More…