Nick Amaral will release the 50 Yoga Whiteboard Videos PLR, on the 3rd of November 2014. It will be launched at 1:00 PM EST, at a price of $27 for a single license.

50 Yoga Whiteboard Videos PLR is a multi media PLR pack. It contains videos, graphics, vector images, png images, pdf images, voice overs and PLR documents. It comes with three licensing options. You can get a single, dual or outsourcing license. It also comes with a clip juicer that will allow you to brand the videos quickly and easily. It can take a video, then add music, watermarks, intros and conclusion.

That is all that we know about this product for now. However, we will be availing a copy of this product as soon as it becomes available in the market. This will enable us to immediately create our review of the product and share it with you through this post. If you are interested, you can bookmark this page and check back before you click that pay button.

{ 0 comments }

Two days from now, the 2nd of November 2014, Internet entrepreneur Jai Sharma will launch his product, My Paid Traffic Report. It will be available at 11:00 AM EST, at a reasonable initial price of $5 to $10.

My Paid Traffic Report is a course on paid traffic strategies that contains secret steps on how to get massive instant traffic to a website of any niche. You not only get massive traffic for your website, but also grow a list and get good conversions due to high quality traffic using the techniques laid in the course. Know how to estimate and plan for return on paid advertisement to gain maximum profit in terms of traffic and money. You will also get the idea why some marketers fail to get returns in their paid campaigns.

The way we see it, this can be a good source of information for most marketers. Nevertheless, we still want to make sure if it is able to deliver. We will only know if we try it out. If you are interested in this product, then bookmark this page and check back after the launch for our review. Then, finalize your decision whether you want to purchase or not.

{ 0 comments }

At 11:00 AM EST tomorrow, November 1, 2014, Sean Tucker will be launching a new product. It is called The Offline Truth. It will cost $10 upon launch.

The Offline Truth is a four module course which lays out the most important actors for starting and sustaining your very own offline marketing agency. The majority of marketers has one problem, and that is landing clients. Sean laid out the secret on this module which is designed to get you started ASAP. Although this product hits what most marketers needs, are a little apprehensive that there is not much information laid out.

Anyway, if you wish to know more about this product or you are simply interested, but want to make sure you will be getting your money’s worth, simply bookmark the page. We will be updating our post and posting our review on this product right after the launch. By then, you can come back to check for our review.

{ 0 comments }

Internet marketers Andrew Hunter will launch a new product at 11:00 AM EST today, the 31st of October 2014. It is called the wp OptinJam and it will cost $7 to $67 on the launch.

wp OptinJam is a new plugin in WordPress that is designed to integrate WebinarJam with WordPress. Users of WebinarJam can now embed registration forms directly to the pages or sidebars. The forms can be a one or two step process. Each visitor can be registered for multiple webinars just by filling up one registration form. Perfect for those who offer a series of training sessions or free webinars for their product launch. With this plugin installed, you can redirect registrants to a custom configuration page, so they do no need to leave your website.

Now if you are interested to install this plugin for your website, just bookmark this page. Check back later or tomorrow for the review of this product. We will be updating this post once we are done reviewing the product, and by then, you will have an idea if you should pursue this product.

{ 0 comments }

Matt Garrettwill be off to launch a new product called the Zen Member on the last month of the year, December 9, 2014. It will go live at 11:00 AM EST and will be available at a $27 to $47 price.

Zen Member is a plugin for WordPress that you can use in affiliate marketing, WordPress sites and membership sites. Unfortunately, not much details have been revealed about this product yet. Nevertheless, we will be keeping our eyes peeled for any changes and updates about this product. The updates will be added to this post. We are then asking you to bookmark this post before you leave.

We are also certain that we will give you our concise review of this plugin, if you are one of those interested in it. Simply check back our post right after the scheduled product launch.

{ 0 comments }

Lina Trivedi is back on the last month of the year with a new launch. At 1:00 PM EST, on the 2nd of December 2014, she will be releasing her latest product, the WordBotic 0.75 Beta. This software will be priced $47 to $97, likely for only a limited time.

The WordBotic 0.75 Beta is a patent pending technology that writes content using fill-in-the blank interface to generate a totally unique content on any topic that would pass CopyScape. You can use the generated content for websites, eBooks, articles or just about anything. The vendor tells us that this is a very hot product.

If you are interested with WordBotic 0.75 Beta, just bookmark this page and come back after the 2nd of December. We will be updating the post with our comprehensive review of the product, which will help you in determining whether this is a product you must consider on purchasing or not.

{ 0 comments }

The latest product from Internet marketer Darren Ross, is the WP Tooltips (PLR). It is set to launch on December 1, 2014 and will go live at 8:01 AM EST. This software will sell for $17 on the launch.

The WP Tooltips (PLR) is a plugin for WordPress that would help you capture the attention of your website visitors. It is a website pop up, but unlike the traditional pop ups that we have been used to, this one pops on the same window and are set to display when a site visitor hovers on a specific text. This top tip pop ups are set at any text that you prefer on your WordPress post and pages.

The best feature of the WP Tooltips (PLR) plugin is that its configuration allows for on the go creation of tooltips within your content. You can configure as many shortcodes as you like and just copy the shortcode settings. The height and width are also adjustable, along with the background color, text and which side of the text you want the tooltip to appear.

Soon after this plugin is launched on December 1st, we will be making a thorough review of the product. By that time, we will be letting you know if this product is worth investing in or not. If you are already thinking of grabbing this product on the launch, it is best to come back for our updated review.

{ 0 comments }

Internet entrepreneur’s Mark Thompson and Matt Callen are going to launch a brand new product. The Heat Map Tracker will be available to the market on the 1st day of December 2014 at 11:00 AM EST.

The Heat Map Tracker is a WordPress plugin that gives you accurate visitor heat maps, user-behavior and conversion optimization to give your website visitors a much better user experience, engagement and provide you with sales. Using the product overlays, you get to see what your visitors are clicking on your website. It gives you an idea what draws their attention to certain pages on your website, so you can make adjustments to other pages that they often neglect. Aside from that, you also get to see how far they would scroll down your page.

When this product gets launched a month from now, we will be examining it to see if it delivers what it promises. We will try the plugin on our very own WordPress website and come up with a feedback of our experience. Right now, we are asking you to bookmark this page so you may check it for the availability of our detailed review.

{ 0 comments }

On November 26, 2014, Anton Nadilo will launch his latest product, the product is called WP She’s Viral Pro. It will be launched at 11:00 AM EST on that day, and by then, you may be able to get it for $27 to $37.

If you are here looking for some product information about WP She’s Viral Pro, we wish to apologize that we do not have that information as of today. We have checked the product page and unfortunately, not much has been written about it. We are hoping, though, that we would be able to find this information soon. If you wish to be informed about the availability of the said update, you may bookmark this post before you close that browser.

It will still be a while before we the WP She’s Viral Pro is released in the market. This means it will also take time for our review to come out. Nevertheless, we will make sure to keep this post updated in case we get new information and release the review right after the launch.

{ 0 comments }

Success Whit Daniel Charles is the latest product of Internet entrepreneur Daniel Charles. It is slated to launch on the 25th of November 2014 at 12MN EST. It will be available for quite a hefty $77 price at the launch.

Success Whit Daniel Charles aims to help buyers of the product become successful at affiliate marketing. This affiliate training center offers a wide range of resources and tutorials that you can maximize to get revenue. There are video lessons, tools, tips and support that will definitely help beginners to build their very own successful Internet business.

We will also be reviewing the Success Whit Daniel Charles not long after it is launched. Now if this is a product that looks interesting to you, we highly recommend that you bookmark this page and check back three weeks from now. You will most likely read our in-depth review of the product, as well as our updates for this product.

{ 0 comments }