Online marketer Rihan Shams is all set to launch his first product. This product is the Fiverr Cash Methods. It will launch tomorrow, the 31st of January 2015 at 11:00 AM EST, and will be sold for $7 to $15.

Fiverr Cash Methods is a video course that Rihan created, to show buyers of the product his cash-generating fiverr methods which helped him make more than $5000 a month. These are methods that actually work and have the potential of bringing you a good source of income monthly. Perhaps, you could even say goodbye to your 9 to 5 job. The method is easy to implement and may even be done by a complete newbie.

Rihan assures buyers of the product that they do not need any technical skills. Making money online is so easy, that it only takes somewhere between one to three minutes to make $4 and do it over and over again. The secret is learning how to drive buyer traffic to your gig and just begin collecting payments again and again.

Does this sound too good to be true? Well, we will let you know if Rihan indeed has a product that can work wonders for you. Make sure you bookmark this post before you close that browser. We highly recommend that you wait for use to release our review of this product before you finalize you hit that buy button to finalize your purchase. Check back right after the launch for the availability of our review.

{ 0 comments }

Pinterest Traffic Takeover is online entrepreneur Stefan Ciancio’s latest product. Stefan just launched this product today, the 30th of January 2015 at 1:00 AM EST. You can now avail of this product at a price of $4 to $10.

Pinterest Traffic Takeover is a business blueprint. This system is something that actually works when broken down into bits and pieces. You will learn how to drive passive traffic from Pinterest, a very thriving social media platform. There are a lot of screenshots that will help guide you the implementation of this system.

If you want to try out this blueprint and you have not purchased it yet, then you made the right decision. We request you to wait just a little more. Bookmark this post first, and then give us time to purchase our copy of the blueprint. After which, we will immediately come up with the comprehensive review that will be published here as an update.

{ 0 comments }

There sure are many products launching today, and one of them will launch at 10:00 AM EST, and the product is called [PLR] Ask That Girl Package. The product will be launched by online entrepreneur’s Sharon Lai and Jonathan Teng. It will be available for $10 on the launch.

The product, [PLR] Ask That Girl Package, is a video course that will teach guys out there how to ask a girl out on a date. It contains several videos where a guy will be taught how to ask for a date, what pickup lines he must use and avoid, how to have a good first date, ideas for conversation on the first date, how not to ask the girl out, and how to handle the first date rejection.

Since this is a PLR product, you can either purchase it to benefit yourself, or sell it as your own product. Will it be a product worth purchasing? We will let you know once we get the chance to review this product. For now, you simply have to bookmark this page and check on it after the scheduled launch for the availability of our product review.

{ 0 comments }

Mehdi Tihani, Venkata Ramana and Hassan Aanbar will be releasing a new product tomorrow, January 30, 2015. It will be live at 2:00 AM EST and can be availed of at a very affordable price of $6.

Rapid List Profits will teach you the basics of a long term Internet business using a combination of branding and list building. With this strategy, you can make as much as $100 a day and take the tools inside to scale your very own business to earn $1000 or even more. This is the only information that we have about this product for now. Nevertheless, we will still look for more information, especially by the time of the launch.

We also promise to give our comprehensive review of this product right after the launch. If you have plans of availing of this product, we encourage you to wait for the review to be published on this post. Please click on the bookmark button before you leave this page.

{ 0 comments }

A new product called the Sven’s Solo Ad V.I.P Coaching will be launched tomorrow by Internet entrepreneur Sven Hyltén-Cavallius. Yes, it will go live a day from now, the 30th of November 2015 at 4:00 PM EST. It will be available for the price of $27.

Sven’s Solo Ad V.I.P Coaching is a weekly live coaching call where you will get exclusive live training with Sven himself. If you enroll in this coaching program, you also get exclusive access to a secret Facebook page and get a chance to network with other members. Sven will also present you with a step-by-step video training. Aside from that, you also get access to all previously recorded live inner circle calls.

Enrollees of the program get unlimited email support and will get a list of trusted solo ad providers. You also get to download a web page template that you can use for your own website. It does not stop there. You will also get a 10% discount on Sven’s solo ads, and several other bonuses. Best of all you can book a private one-on-one coaching call with Sven thru Skype.

Shortly after the launch of this product tomorrow, it is our turn to evaluate this product through a detailed review. We will inform our readers if we would recommend for them to enroll on this program or not. If you are inclined to join this coaching program, it is best if you could wait for our review to become available. Do not forget to bookmark this post so you can easily go back to this post and check it out for updates.

{ 0 comments }

Internet marketer Gugulethu Sgz will be launching his very first product today, January 29, 2015 at 6:59 PM EST. It will be available at a price of $18. This product is called the Easy Traffic Club.

The Easy Traffic Club aims to help newbies learn ways to drive massive amounts of traffic without spending a dime. The process is easy to follow and anybody can use the method to obtain online popularity. This all in one blueprint comes in a step by step PDF guide which was created by Gugulethu himself along with multiple case studies thrown into it. It is backed up by his 5 years of experience in Internet marketing.

If you are interested to get a copy of this blueprint, we suggest that you wait for us to publish our in-depth review of this product. We will be trying our best to purchase a copy of the product once it is launched. This will give us the chance to immediately evaluate the entire blueprint and give our opinion about the product to help our readers make the right decision.

{ 0 comments }

At 11:58 AM EST today, the 29th of January 2015, Internet entrepreneur’s Dan Dasilva and Yair Dolev will launch their product, the CPA Monopoly. During the launch, this product will cost $7 to $9. Expect the price to increase to a dollar every 24 hours.

CPA Monopoly is a blueprint on how Dan and Yair make use of 2 cents per click traffic resources to earn $3k+ weekly while working only for 30 to 45 minutes a day. The traffic sources according to Dan are actually known to most of us, but are mostly used in the wrong way. We are excited to find out what Dan and Yair are talking about, especially the traffic sources that they are using. There is only to find out. We invite you to bookmark this post before you leave this page.

As soon as this product goes live in the market, we will be among the very firsts to grab a copy of it. We will immediately evaluate the contents and giving our readers our feedback as soon as possible. A detailed review will also become available through this post. We recommend that you read it first, before you click the buy button.

{ 0 comments }

Online entrepreneur Peter Beattie from videorevolver.com announced the release of his newest product, the Instant Video Templates V5. It will be launched today, the 29th of January 2015, at 11:00 AM EST. Its price upon launch will be at $17.

Instant Video Templates V5 is the 5th installment of the best-selling instant video templates series. The package comes with 18 done for you animated video templates. It makes video creation a lot easier. The slideshow can be used on PowerPoint, Keynote and Open Office. It makes it a lot easier to create high quality and professional looking videos with the use of slideshow software.

Will this product be worth your money? You will find out once we have written our comprehensive review of the product. Do not forget to bookmark this post so you can easily check back on it for the availability of our review. We will first examine the product before we start giving our opinion about it.

{ 0 comments }

Online entrepreneur Sam Brinkley is set to release his very first product at 9:00 AM EST today, January 29, 2015. The product will be called CashBox Treasure Map. It will be made available for only $10 on the launch.

A very big problem that is facing product creators as soon as they have found their very own niches, is to work out where the money is buried. This is what the CashBox Treasure Map, it is going to show then where they should start digging. While we were trying to gather more information about this product, it is unfortunate that we were only able to get so little information. Nevertheless, we would still be adding any relevant information we would be getting once the product is launched today. If you want to be among the very first to read these updates, you simply have to bookmark the post.

A comprehensive review of the CashBox Treasure Map will also become available right after the launch. It is our goal to provide you with our feedback on the product, regardless if it is positive or negative. The reason why we are doing this, is we want to help our readers in making the right product purchases.

{ 0 comments }

Ricky Mataka, Michael Young and Ross Carell teamed up and will be releasing to the online market their latest product on January 29, 2015. The product is called Viral Content Profits. This will be made available at 11:00 AM EST of the said date at a $37 initial price for the front end.

Viral Content Profits is a software and business model that is perfect for anybody doing SEO and social media marketing on Facebook. This method can be utilized by anyone regardless of age or online experience. It gives an incomparable opportunity to earn money online without really selling anything, or creating new products. There is no need to edit and upload videos or do a sales copy. There is also no need to employ a very complicated SEO process for your business.

Although Ricky has not really revealed a lot of information about this product, we will be doing our best to get you that information as soon as have our own copy of the product tomorrow, which is supposed to be the scheduled launch into the online market. You should also look forward for our in-depth product review that will also be posted as an update here. With that, we invite you to bookmark this post before you leave this page.

{ 0 comments }