Click HERE Now To See How To Make $286 Per Day By GIVING Stuff Away...

Traffic is pretty much the very lifeblood of just about any online business. As such, many digital entrepreneurs work hard to drive traffic to their business, and this is no easy task. You will need to have the right strategy and be able to invest in the right marketing campaign for that matter. Now if you are a complete newbie in traffic generation, or would like to learn new techniques in driving traffic to your site, you might find yourself interested in this upcoming launch from Internet marketer Stefan Ciancio. This product is called Upmight, a software and training bundle that we will see launch soon.

Yes, this product provides you with both the software as well as the training that you will need to effectively drive traffic to your business using this tool. This software can generate viral traffic, and Stefan and his team has reportedly used it in the past and have achieved good results. Its features are designed in such a way that it will help you grow traffic exponentially, regardless of the niche you are in. The training, on the other hand, will teach you how to make use of the same traffic sources Stefan and company are also using to build lists, earn big commissions, and increase conversions.

Upmight will be launching on July 22, 2016, and we will see it go live at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. It will be available for $14.95, but is it a good buy? We’ll find out in a review that we will add to this post, and if you are interested, be sure to bookmark this page and come back shortly after launch date

{ 0 comments }

Push notifications is one of the easiest ways to notify a mobile or desktop computer user about something that requires their attention. This is one of the most recent functionalities in web browsers these days, and it is something many marketers are starting to look into. Some, in fact, are already making use of push notifications for their Internet marketing campaigns, but this would require technical skills. Thankfully, there are now tools that make this process a lot easier for the ordinary marketer, and one that recently turn our heads is a new product from John Delavera and his team called Turbo Push Notifications.

This product is a new software that John and company has built from the ground up, and is thus not your usual improved copy of existing software. It lets you engage your visitors and provide them the opportunity to sign up to your desktop notifications with a single click. This is a very easy way to gather leads, and the software practically allows you to engage your leads in a direct and efficient manner—no more need to email them and wait for them to respond, as you are practically showing them your offers straight to their desktop so long as their browsers are active.

Turbo Push Notifications will be available for $9.95 and will come with resale rights. It will be launched on July 22, 2016, at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. If you are interested in this product, be sure to bookmark this page as we will be updating this post with a review shortly after the launch.

{ 0 comments }

The video is perhaps the best medium for any marketer to promote their products and engage their audience. As such, we see a steady growth in the use of videos for online marketing campaigns, and it is getting a lot harder for video marketers to come up with videos that actually grab their audience’s attention and stand out before their competitors’. Compounding to this problem is the fact that not every video marketer is adept at creating videos. In that regard, Azam Fals has a new product that will serve as a solution to this problem. It’s called the Vidyo Animate | The Killer Video Presentation Template and we will see it launch just hours from the time of this writing.

As you may have already guessed from its name, this product is essentially a set of PowerPoint templates that are designed for the explicit use of creating explainer videos easily, even without any of those expensive or hard to use video editing software. These templates practically allow you to come up with videos quickly and easily, thereby helping you save time and making it unnecessary for you to spend money to outsource your videos. So long as you have PowerPoint, which we are sure everyone has on their computer, you can come up with a professional-looking video that you can use to present just about anything.

Vidyo Animate | The Killer Video Presentation Template will be available for $12.45, and it should go live on July 22, 2016, at 8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. We will update this page with a complete review of this product by then, so if you are interested, just bookmark this page and come back on launch date for our review.

{ 0 comments }

Broadcasting events live is now a thing on the Internet. It has become a very easy way to get attention to whatever video it is that you are promoting and engage your audience. For that very reason, many Internet marketers have now opted to integrate live broadcasting to their campaigns, and have seen positive results. Ray Lane is one of those who have utilized live events to successfully further their online video marketing campaigns, and he is about to bring the exact strategy that he has used to do so to the table. His technique will be detailed in his upcoming product, the Unstoppable Live Profits X.

This product is a training program that will teach you how to rank your videos through live events, thereby allowing you to gain more views and a wider awareness of your offers, which, in turn, would mean higher conversions and more profits. For that matter, the program does not stop at merely showing you what to do to use live events to improve your video’s rankings—it will also come with a complete, done-for-you local video marketing package that you can use to make money effectively through Ray’s system.

Unstoppable Live Profits X will be launched on July 22, 2016, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, for the price of $13. If you are interested in this product and would like to learn more about it before making your purchase, be sure to bookmark this page and come back on launch date as we will update this post with a complete review of the course.

{ 0 comments }

E-commerce is pretty much the most basic way to make money on the Internet; you sell a product online and someone interested will have to purchase it. Indeed, it is nothing more than the digital version of real life retailing business. While you can choose to sell products online, you can also choose to promote the existing products in the market. For that matter, though, you will need to choose the right product and the right market to sell to if you are looking to make big money. If you are struggling in this, you might find yourself interested in this brand new product from Devid Farah: the eCom Product List.

This product is simply described as a massive list of profitable ready-made niches in Shopify. We’re talking about one million—yes, that’s seven figures—money making niche products and 362 niche markets that are ready and waiting for you and your offers. This can definitely save you a lot of time researching for markets and the right products to promote in those markets and vice versa. The product is also promised to help you get some real results, and to top it off, the entire list will only cost $9.97.

Now if you are in the fence regarding the eCom Product List, we highly recommend that you bookmark this page and come back on launch date, which would be on July 22, 2016, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. We will update this page by then with a complete review of this product.

{ 0 comments }

Most web-based emails have their own filtering system that can sometimes become very challenging for marketers to increase the open rates of their emails. If you are currently having problems getting lead conversions from your email marketing, try checking out the latest from Jai Sharma, Madhav Dutta and Uddhab Pramanik. The product is called LeadFunnel and will be launched on July 22, 2016 at 9:00 Eastern Standard Time.

LeadFunnel is a software that helps you find targeted leads, while increasing followers and building relationship for closing a sale on any niche, and everything done on autopilot from Twitter. So how does it work? It uses keywords, hashtags and twitter profiles to be set as your criteria for targeted leads. Just have to set it once then forget it. Then you start sorting through the leads for adding it to your workflow or removing it. The lead funnel then gets automatically updated with leads and the software sends out auto tweets, follows, re-tweets, messages and other stuff to them. This then results to more followers, increase in engagement and build your reputation and rapport with your client, which turns into converted leads.

The front end of LeadFunnel will cost you $47 if you want to try out this software. Nevertheless, if you seriously need to know whether you should invest on this software or not, you have to wait for our review to be released. Right now, you can bookmark this post and mark your calendar for the launch date, so you can easily check back on this post for our comprehensive review which will become available just shortly after the product is launched.

{ 0 comments }

We all have that desire to find a one source of income that could immediately bring money into our bank accounts. That one product that will bring a smile to our face as we immediately see the result of our hard work. The question is, would it be possible? We want you to check out The 24 Hour Income Machine from Ben Martin. This will go live on July 21, 2016 and will be released by 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

The 24 Hour Income Machine is an eBook that will teach you how to earn as much as $517.77 in just 24 hours or less. All you need to do is work for 2 to 3 hours and the work is pretty simple. You simply set up an automated income machine once and watch it do the work, pulling in the money for you day and night. As to how this would work, there is not much detail given on the description of the product. Don’t worry as we will be doing our very best to gather more information on this eBook and we will be updating this post once we get them.

For a very affordable price of $5, it is very easy to say that one can easily get a copy of this product and try it for themselves. However, there are some really serious people out there who do not want to waste their time on some cheap products with big promises. This is why we are here. To come up with our own honest review of this product, to give interested buyers of the eBook an idea of what they will be getting. Right now, we recommend that you bookmark this post first and make sure that you return to check on the availability of our comprehensive review soon.

{ 0 comments }

A reliable monthly source of income is what every individual or family usually looks for. Unfortunately, a lot of people seem to find it very difficult to find one. What if we tell you there is something that you need to check out if you are still on a lookout for one? We are talking about Jorge Delgado’s Monthly-Content PLR&MRR Products Membership. It is a product that he will launch on the 21st of July 2016, at 11:00 Eastern Daylight Time.

So what is the Monthly-Content PLR&MRR Products Membership? From its name, you can easily guess that this is a membership program, and yes it is a monthly membership. The membership will give you access to thousands of PLR and Master Resell Rights products, where more and more are added each week. Members of the program can also request for products which they themselves might find so the products can be added to the program and they won’t have to pay for it themselves. There is also free hosting with full cPanel access for members, aside from the premium software that they get for their business.

The downside to this product is the membership fee which can cost you as much as $2995. However, we still need to verify if this is monthly or yearly fee. If you are interested to know, just check back on this post and we will keep you updated. If you want to make sure that you will get your money’s worth, it’s best that you wait for our detailed review to be released. That being said, we are reminding you to click that bookmark button on your browser before you leave this page.

{ 0 comments }

Do you have problems trying to get traffic or making money online? If you answer YES to this question, then you are most likely feeling frustrated right now. However, it is about time that you put a stop to this, as Tyler Pratt is offering to help you with your problem in his latest release, the Easy Online Paydays. Launching on the 21st of July 2016, it will go live at around 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time.

The Easy Online Paydays is a 33 page report with video that shows you exactly what Tyler is doing to his new students who has never experienced making money before. He turns them into income earners who now make $3000 to $12000 monthly on a regular basis. What he will share is a cutting edge secret that nobody would want to share simply because they would want to keep it to themselves. Get an over the shoulder look of how he is able to earn his income online by spending only 30 minutes on it daily.

The retail value of this report is really high and reaching as much as $197, but Tyler is offering this for only $10 to $97 on the front-end during the launch. If you are interested to find out whether this would be worth investing your hard earned money on, you simply need to bookmark this post now, and check back to this right after the launch to read out review.

{ 0 comments }

Aside from worrying about turning their website visitors into customers, most affiliate marketers need to master the art of creating a sales funnel. With a proper sales funnel, one can make use of an on board customer into a fan of their product and get them to refer more clients. The problem is, they do not know how to create a proper sales funnel. Irina Kalinina has the answer, as she launches the Sales Funnel Playbook on the 21st of July 2016 at 11:00 Eastern Daylight Time.

Sales Funnel Playbook is an 80 page report with a mindmap, checklist, resource guide and bonuses. What is does is take you to the process of sales funnel creation offering a helpful suggestion at every stage what type of product can be used or added at every stage of the sales funnel. With a better sales funnel, you have higher chances of making more money, regardless of the type of niche that you are in. Irina also offers a 30-day guarantee to buyers, and also backs this up with the best customer service. Interested buyers of the product can avail of this for $9.97 to $37 on the front end.

Are you preparing to get your copy of this product? We suggest that you give us a little time to write our comprehensive review before you finalize your purchase. We will come up with our review just as soon as the product becomes available in the market. Just give us enough time to examine it carefully and come up with our review. For now, you can bookmark this post, mark your calendar of the launch date, and remember to check back on this post.

{ 0 comments }