Andrew Hansen and Sara Young will release Constant Profits Club soon. The Constant Profits Club is the latest offering from Andrew Hansen after his extremely well received Forever Affiliate and Rankings Institute offerings.

At this stage, not much is known about the Constant Profits Club course, but as more details emerge, expect a full Constant Profits Club review as well as details of an amazing Constant Profits Club bonus package for buyers of the Constant Profits Club course.

In the mean time, make sure to bookmark this page, share it on facebook, or tweet it, so that you’ll be able to find it more easily when Constant Profits Club is released.

There are also some other information sites with more details on Andrew and Sara as well as the course.

Update – here’s a link to a video with a little more info.

 

{ 0 comments }

#1 – Watch the video below to see PROOF of how well these techniques work

#2 – Watch the video below to see STUDENT PROOF from a real user of Andrew’s techniques.

UPDATE – MEMBERS AREA REVIEW

Rankings Institute is the latest course to be released by Andrew Hansen.  Not much is known about the course yet, but Andrew Hansen is known as a great marketer so the Rankings Institute course is likely to be one of the better courses released in the near future.

Keep coming back to this page for a detailed review of the product as soon as we can get access to the course, and also keep an eye out for the bonus package that we’ll be putting together for readers too.

For now, bookmark this page so that you can find it again when http://RankingsInstitute.org is released and you want to read the full http://RankingsInstitute.net review. In the mean time there are also some other sites with additional information about the upcoming release.

And for anything else, don’t forget to keep coming back for even more information, reviews and bonuses for the latest product launches in the internet marketing space.

{ 0 comments }

Every online business has its own unique needs when you talk about coming up with a website. The look and feel of a particular website depends on the product that the website is selling or niche that it covers. The good thing is, there are several WordPress themes available in the market today that can help you with it. On May 7, 2016, Heri Rosyadi will be launching the PowerMag WP Theme. It will be made available by 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time.

PowerMag WP Theme, as the name suggests, is a WordPress theme that lets you create your very own magazine or news website in less than 5 minutes. The theme gives you a responsive layout, making your website look great whether being viewed on a computer screen or mobile device. Website loading is also lightning fast, which is a really critical factor if you want to please visitors of your website. The smart design also assures you maximum visibility of your website in search engine results. The theme will definitely not just make it easy to come up with a website but to make your website popular online.

Want to try out this theme? You will need to prepare $17 to $27 to purchase it? Are you a hundred percent sure? If not, you can just bookmark this post for now, and then wait for our review to come out through this post. We will be amongst the very first to grab a copy of this theme to try it out for ourselves. This will enable us to come up with a most reliable feedback about the product. Make sure you come back to check out our review.

{ 0 comments }

Search engine optimization is not an easy task. Some would actually consider it very complex, considering the fact that there are just too many things that you need to do just to get your website ranking in search engines. Internet entrepreneur Joe Bajjali is the latest product that Internet marketers need to check out. Joe will launch SEO Strike on May 7, 2016 at exactly 9:00 Eastern Daylight Time. It will be available at a front-end price of $15 only.

SEO Strike is a WordPress plugin which can guarantee an increase of your ranking in search engines in 7 days. The plugin takes care of all your on-page SEO and video marketing needs. Everything is done in just for you with just 2 minutes of setting up. Start generating a massive amount of traffic, while everything is done on autopilot. The plugin can get you ranked for long tail keywords, help put your video thumbnails on Google search results, and attract visitors from Facebook and increase traffic coming from social media. The best thing this product offers is you no longer have to worry about making your website compliant of any update that Google might come up with in the future.

While the price is very affordable, we are sure that most of our readers are interested to find out if we would highly recommend this product. We will come up with our review of the SEO Strike once we have acquired a copy of this plugin. This will allow us to carefully evaluate it before we come up with our detailed review and add it to this post. For now, we invite you to click that bookmark button and mark your calendars for the launch. Check back just right after that date for the review.

{ 0 comments }

There are a lot of sources for stock photos online if you need to purchase it for any project that you may be doing. However, have you ever encountered transparent stock photos? If not, then you should check out the latest offering from Supergoodproduct.com. Ultimate Transparent Stock Photos V.2 is the second volume of the Ultimate Transparent Stock Photos Collection. This latest version promises to be better with more photos. It will be launched on the 7th of May 2016 at 9:00 Eastern Daylight Time.

Ultimate Transparent Stock Photos V.2 is a brand new and gigantic collection of stock photos that comes with transparent background. You may wonder what difference it makes to have a transparent background. With a professionally removed background, it is a lot easier to integrate the photo into any project. This package comes with over 1000 brand new high resolution stock images with transparent background. Each image comes with outstanding quality. During the early bird sale, which will run only till 12MN of the launch date, you can avail of this product for only $19. There is also a dime sale during the early bird and after the early bird sale. After that, the prices will eventually go up.

We are aware you definitely want to get this product at a discounted price if you want to avail of it. Nevertheless, we would not want you to simply jump in and make immediate decisions without making sure of the quality of the product you will be purchasing. The best way is to read our honest and detailed review of this product first. We will give it to you once we have gotten a copy of it and taken the time to examine it carefully. So make sure that you have already bookmarked this post before you close your browser.

{ 0 comments }

Despite the wide use of computers these days, not many still have the right skills to work on a computing device, much less tinker with one in case stuff goes wrong. For the latter, people tend to depend on computer repair professionals. Now these professionals are catching up with the times and are bringing their businesses to the World Wide Web. This is something that you can cash in on, and Dr. Nimisha Vijay has a new product that can practically let you do so. It’s called the Computer Repair Insta Consultant Toolkit.

This product’s launch will start on May 6, 2016, and it is expected to go live on that date at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. This product is designed for computer repair consultants, helping them take their business to the next level with the likes of marketing and prospecting tools. This package will include responsive website templates in five color schemes, a high-converting and completely editable video commercial, a set of print-ready graphics for computer repair consultation businesses, social media management pack, an A to Z prospecting tools, and a step-by-step training on how to use and make the most of the product.

The Computer Repair Insta Consultant Toolkit will cost $9.95, but should you avail of it? We’ll know for sure whether or not it’s worth its price tag as soon as we are able to get your hands on it as soon as it goes live. We will update this post with our review, so if you are interested, just bookmark this page and come back on the product’s launch.

{ 0 comments }

Free traffic costs nothing, and many marketers surely want to tap sources of it. Many, however, are still struggling to get free traffic to their website and are willing to pay for some good information. This opens up a market for the [PLR] Free Traffic System, a new PLR product from the folks at Wealthy PLR.

The core product in this brand new PLR package is a training course called Free Traffic System. The course is laid out in a series of training videos. It capitalizes on the fact that people are yearning to learn how to generate massive amounts of traffic to their website without spending a dime. It is, as any traffic product goes, evergreen and is profitable all year round.

The [PLR] Free Traffic System package comes with professionally-made graphics, a mobile-responsive site, and a sales letter just to name a few. It is, as you can tell, a complete biz-in-a-box, and all you need to do to set up is to download, unpack, slap your name on the product, add an order button, and you’re good to go. All these will cost $17, which is a reasonable price for a product that aims to offer long-term value.

We are yet to learn just how profitable the core product is to judge the quality of this new PLR package. For that matter, we will be adding a complete review of the product to this post as soon as it goes live on May 6, 2016, at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, while it is still available for the discounted price of $7. If you are interested, be sure to bookmark this page and check back again on launch date for our review.

{ 0 comments }

There are many opportunities to make money on the Internet, but not many can be as profitable as good old Internet marketing. Indeed, many seasoned marketers enjoy a steady source of income these days, but they would probably not get to this point had they not started with the very basics. While you can easily learn the basics for free somewhere in the Internet, you might find yourself better equipped if you invest in Internet marketing courses designed by actual Internet marketers. Such is what will be offered by Internet marketing veteran Casper Hanson in his latest product, the IMBundle – How to Videos.

This product is a $17 series of on-screen video courses that will show you all that you need to know about Internet marketing and how to be an Internet marketer. The topics covered in the videos are very heavy in video marketing and the use of social media. The information for each topic will be taught in a step-by-step manner, meaning that you will need to carefully follow them to replicate the results or comprehend the given processes. This should not be difficult, as these videos are created by actual marketers who have been where novices are. We’re banking on that and are very hopeful that this product will deliver.

We will know for sure whether or not the IMBundle – How to Videos will, however, when it goes live on May 5, 2016, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. We will be updating this post with a review of this course by then, so if you are interested, just bookmark this page and be sure to come back for our complete review.

{ 0 comments }

Nothing both entertains and engages ones audience as effortlessly and as effectively as the video does. Indeed, many Internet marketers are aware of this and have thus taken advantage of the video’s efficacy to promote whatever it is that they have on offer. While most marketers do make use of the video as a promotional medium, not many seem to be doing well with it and are very likely doing things wrong. Now if you are struggling with video marketing yourself, here’s a new product that you might find yourself interested in. It’s called the Vidio Sniper, a new offer from Internet marketing veterans Brett Ingram and Mo Latif.

This product is a video marketing tool that is designed to help you generate traffic, engage your audience, and make conversions effectively through video. It is basically a sales machine, turning your viewers into paying customers fast. It is also automated and practically lets you tap into the power of an unlimited number of videos, combining an unlimited number of products with them including products from your affiliates, Amazon, eBay, or even your own stock. This will help you engage your customers with several products at ones or at any manner of presentation you prefer.

Vidio Sniper will be launched on May 5, 2016, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. It will cost $27 by then, and will be available for $47 at the end of the launch. We will be updating this post with our review of this product while it’s still at its most affordable price, so if you are interested, just bookmark this page and return shortly after the product goes live for our review.

{ 0 comments }

E-commerce is not only one of the most viable ways for just about anyone to make money on the Internet; it also belongs to the roster of the most profitable online money-making methods. Starting an e-commerce store, however, is not an easy task. Most people would just invest on outsourcing the rather complicated task, but what if you can simply buy a theme and have it done on your own? Well, Fachrul Stream and Yosi Yuara will be launching one such product: the Quistore Ecom WP Theme.

The Quistore theme is intended for the use of both online and offline business owners; you can use this so long as you have a business and are looking to expand your reach to the World Wide Web. This theme features a beautiful, professional design. This design is also responsive, search engine optimized, and cleanly coded, it being built with HTML5, CSS3, and Bootstrap 3—all of which are the most modern incarnation of these technologies.

We have tried this theme for ourselves and found just how easy it is to build an e-commerce store featuring just about any product with it. The design is also very clean and modern, giving your site the aura of an actual business and not just that of another website. In short, we love and do recommend this product.

Quistore Ecom WP Theme will be launched on May 5, 2016, at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. It will be available for $19.97 by then, and this price will go up to $37 during the course of the launch. We will be updating this post with more info soon, so if you are interested, be sure to bookmark this page and come back later during the launch.

{ 0 comments }

WP Plugin Review: WP Prospector

Just about every website owner these days use WordPress. WordPress owes its popularity to its modularity and the plethora of tools that make it possible for anyone to create virtually any sort of website using this particular platform. Now the number of WordPress’ users make it a ripe niche for business, like those like providing […]

Read More…

The Sales Copy Academy Reviewed

If you are running an online business, you may be aware as of now of the importance of a mailing list. Mailing lists essentially contain the emails of your leads, and this allows you to communicate your promotions directly to them, as opposed to the rather scatter gun approach of online ads. Now you don’t […]

Read More…