At 11:00 AM EST on Tuesday next week, the 28th of October 2014, the trio of Internet marketers Keith and Bronwyn Stringer, together with Pat Flanagan will be releasing their latest product, a PDF dubbed the WP Social Animal. It will be available at the modest price of $17 to $27.

WP Social Animal is a PDF guide that will give you the step by step process to increase your social media traffic that you can direct to your CPA offers. Included in this product is a special WordPress theme and a set of 3 plugins which you will need to use for this process. You will get a special usage license for it.

With the WP Social Animal, you will no longer need to worry about pandas, penguins, pigeons, otters and whatever animal Google throws. You will have to ignore Google with this, and Google updates will no longer matter. This is quite interesting, especially for people who do SEO.

If you are interested in this product, you may bookmark this post for now. Just do not forget to check back right after the launch, so you read our review of our product. You may use that as your guide on either purchasing this product or not.

{ 0 comments }

Coming out today, the 24th of October 2014, at 1:00 PM is a new product from Internet entrepreneur Barbara Ling. It is named the Cash In On Black Friday, a product that will cost $10.

Cash In On Black Friday is a 40 page report which will provide Internet marketers the 7 ways to cash in on Black Friday. It discusses affiliate marketing, PLR, product creation, list building and a lot more. Now we are all aware how shoppers go crazy for Black Friday deals, but we still have to find out how an Internet marketer may cash out on this through this report.

If you find this product interesting, you must bookmark this post and check back sometime after the published launch date for the review. We will be among the very first to obtain a copy of this product, so we can immediately work on reviewing it for our dear readers.

{ 0 comments }

Simon Greenhalgh and Josh MacDonald will release a new product next month, the 6th of November 2014. It is called the PBN Domainer, a hot, automated SEO product.

PBN Domainer will go live at exactly 11:00 AM EST and will be available for 5 days. The product will be available for $27 to $37. This is a “hands off” SEO product that will get you in the daily high value domains for Private Blog Networks. The idea is getting a list of thousands of domains that are about to expire on that day, with the SEO metrics of each domain given to you.

We will be grabbing a copy of this product as soon as it is launched. We want to make sure that you also get a chance to get in there within the 5 days. We will prioritize purchasing this product so we can immediately write our review about it, and you can use any information we have on our review, as you decide whether or not this product is worth purchasing.

{ 0 comments }

The Marketing From The Stage Private Label Rights is online marketer Edmund Loh’s latest product to date. It will be launched at 10:00 AM EST two weeks from now, November 6, 2014. It can be purchased at $7 for a limited time.

Marketing From The Stage Private Label Rights is based on Edmund’s own personal experience and research on how to start a seminar business. It is for Internet marketers, public speakers who want to learn how to speak on stage or just have an extra source of income.

Just like the other products that we have written about, we will also be doing a review of this product as soon as it is launched. If this product sounds interesting to you, do not forget to bookmark this post and check back immediately after the launch to read our review of the product. It will always be wise to know what you are getting before you take that money out of your pocket.

{ 0 comments }

Branden Pierce is releasing a new product next month, on the 6th of November 2014 to be exact. It is called the Laid Back Profits-Ultimate Case Study and it will go live at 11:00 AM EST. You can avail of it at an affordable price of $7.

Branden still has to release some details about this product. Nevertheless, we will constantly look out for any information that may come about regarding the product. We will have this post updated once any information comes up. Meanwhile, you may need to bookmark this page if you think the Laid Back Profits-Ultimate Case Study sounds like an interesting product.

Our review of the product will be released soon after it is released to the market. Wait for that review if you have plans of purchasing this product. We always make sure to make our readers understand the product completely and tell them how we feel about this product. It may or may not help convince you to purchase the product.

{ 0 comments }

This post is for Product Launch Formula 5.0 from Jeff Walker. The Product Launch Formula 5.0 course is set to release soon, but it is not known how long Product Launch Formula 5.0 will be available for.

As more details are released I will be writing a full and in-depth Product Launch Formula 5.0 review as well as putting together one of the best Product Launch Formula 5.0 bonus packages available for anyone that wants to buy Product Launch Formula 5.0.

For now, make sure to bookmark this page and keep coming back for more Product Launch Formula 5.0 information. There will only be limited Product Launch Formula 5.0 bonus packages available on launch day, so if you’re interested in Product Launch Formula 5.0, make sure to bookmark this page.

{ 0 comments }

EXTREME APP INCOME, a new product from Internet marketer Johnny Wood and app expert Jeff Gould will go live two weeks from now, the 6th of November, 2014. It will be available at 12:00 PM EST and will initially cost $29.

EXTREME APP INCOME is a game starter and training kit. This kit contains everything you will need to make an app. It has images, sounds, easy reference sheets, checklist and instructional videos to make creating your very own app a success. You also get access to a free game making software. Something that is very easy to use with a drag and drop interface.

Creating your very own app can be impossible if you do not have any technical skills. However, this kit may help you achieve your dream of creating your very own app. Nevertheless, we do not want you to rush into things. For now, you may bookmark this post, and check back right after the scheduled launch of the product for the availability of our complete review on this product.

{ 0 comments }

At 11:00 AM EST, on the fifth day of November 2013, Internet entrepreneur Ian Hilton and his friend Danny will be launching their latest product dubbed List Building Madness. This product will cost $17 upon the launch.

List Building Madness is an eBook that provides information needed to help you succeed with your online business. Among the things that you will find in the eBook are the tools that you need to start building your list, some techniques for designing a convincing squeeze page, designing multiple squeeze pages and using split testing methods.

You will also learn how to coordinate an email broadcasting schedule, figure out what subject line to use to be more successful, how to prepare the content of your emails to get results, and a lot lot more. If you want to grab a copy of the List Building Madness eBook, we would advise you to hold your thoughts for now.

The best thing you can do is to bookmark this post before you leave this page. We will make sure that an assessment of this eBook will be done comprehensively so you get all the necessary information regarding the eBook and help you with your decision on purchasing it or not.

{ 0 comments }

Online entrepreneur’s Andrew Fox, Paul Lynch and Ian Jupp will be releasing their latest product, the Easy Sketch Pro 2.0. Priced at $29, it will be released next month, the fourth day of November 2014. The time of the launch is not yet known.

Easy Sketch Pro 2.0 is a very easy to use software. It has its very own microphone recorder if you want to use your own voice, or just upload any music that is already available in your own computer. You can also add some images from the thousands of images available in the gallery or add your very own image from your computer, then the software will sketch out the image for you.

The Easy Sketch Pro 2.0 software makes your videos look like they were professionally done, yet it is very easy to do that even a kid can use it. If you have seen some really good videos that makes use of sketches and you think they paid a hefty fee for a graphic artist to do it, then you need to watch the demo video for this software.

If you are already interested in this product, do not forget to bookmark this page before you close that browser. You can easily come back after the launch, to read our full review on this software. Read it before you make a decision of purchasing this product.

{ 0 comments }

Internet entrepreneur’s Kristen Hayes and Scott Morris’ iScalper will go live next month, particularly on the 3rd of November 2014. The time of the launch, as well as the front end price has not been announced as of this writing.

iScalper is a one of a kind and highly sophisticated semi-automated trading system. It puts the signals on charts and alerts that you can use to trade any future instrument or Forex with custom settings. We know it is still difficult to tell if this is something you should be interested in, considering that there is not much information on the product page, and we have no idea how much it would be sold for.

Nevertheless, we still invite you to bookmark this post, so you can easily monitor for any new updates on the iScalper that may become available before it will launch next month. Our full review of this product will soon be available just after the product goes live. That may help you decide if this is one of those products that you might want to own.

{ 0 comments }