#1 – Watch the video below to see PROOF of how well these techniques work

#2 – Watch the video below to see STUDENT PROOF from a real user of Andrew’s techniques.

UPDATE – MEMBERS AREA REVIEW

Rankings Institute is the latest course to be released by Andrew Hansen.  Not much is known about the course yet, but Andrew Hansen is known as a great marketer so the Rankings Institute course is likely to be one of the better courses released in the near future.

Keep coming back to this page for a detailed review of the product as soon as we can get access to the course, and also keep an eye out for the bonus package that we’ll be putting together for readers too.

For now, bookmark this page so that you can find it again when http://RankingsInstitute.org is released and you want to read the full http://RankingsInstitute.net review. In the mean time there are also some other sites with additional information about the upcoming release.

And for anything else, don’t forget to keep coming back for even more information, reviews and bonuses for the latest product launches in the internet marketing space.

{ 0 comments }

Soren Jordansen and John Merrick, the Internet marketing duo known as The IM Wealth Builders, will be relaunching their 2014 best seller called the Covert Shirt Store. This is a WordPress theme for shirt stores that will go live on the 7th of July, 2015, at 12:01 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

For those who have missed the first launch of this theme, the Covert Shirt Store is simply put a dedicated T-shirt store theme for WordPress that was promised to actually convert. This theme “self optimizes” by showing the most popular or best-selling shirts first, fully integrated to major social networks, has a built-in traffic generation system from social networks, and includes an automatic list building feature and integration with all major autoresponders. This is also highly usable, thanks to a step-by-step set up and customization wizards as well as all the tutorials that show the users how every setting in the admin area works.

The relaunch of this theme will include updates and features that resulted from tons of user feedback. However, does this new version stand up to the earlier release? We’ll all figure that out come the product’s launch date. By then, we will update this post with a review of the theme, so if you are interested, go ahead and bookmark this page and come check out our review in the near future.

{ 0 comments }

Folks hungry for PLR content in the diet plans niche will likely be interested in this new product that will be launched by online marketer Eleanor Ruse. This product is simply called the Diet Plans CB PLR. It will go live in the morning of July 7, 2015, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time and by then, it will be available at the price of $9. This price tag is expected to rise to $13 over time.

The PLR package contains three e-book reports, ten Clickbank product recommendations, ten 500-word Clickbank reviews, and the much needed PLR articles that amount to just a little over three hundred. All of the PLR content included in this package all focus on the diet niche.

Besides all these content that you can use to jump start a website or online business, the Diet Plans CB PLR will also include an in-depth keyword listing that includes the profitable keywords “diet plans,” “diet programs,” and “exercise plans,” and this list will be complemented with a matching EMD data.

We will release a review of this product once it goes live. If you are interested, go ahead and bookmark this page for easier access, and come back on launch date for our product review.

{ 0 comments }

If there’s such a thing as a shortcut to the tedious work of website building in WordPress, that would be having a well-designed theme at your disposal. What’s better is to have a whole package of tools that will not only get you a slick site, but will also get you started quick in the game. Such is what the Exquisite Consultant Toolkit promises, a product from Dr. Amit Pareek and Dr. Nimisha Vijay.

This new product has all the things necessary for you to start a $3000 per client local consultation business. This product promises to get you going and actually earning profits in a matter of 48 hours. The package includes the Exquisite WordPress Theme for Businesses, high converting video commercials, ready to print marketing graphics, and a step by step training course that will reveal the right strategies and methods.

That’s all we know of the Exquisite Consultant Toolkit at the moment, as it is yet to be launched at 11:00 AM(Eastern Daylight Time) of July 7, 2015. The toolkit will be available on that date for the price of $47. Now if this interests you, make sure to bookmark this page as we will be updating this post with a review of the product.

{ 0 comments }

Have you ever wondered what it’s like to earn in five digit numbers like those so-called masterminds do? Well, who hasn’t at least one point of their lives? Internet marketer Devid Farah’s newest course T-shirt Confessions is probably the product that will put your five figure income fantasies to rest.

The man’s latest product is called T-shirt Confessions, which will be launched on July 7, 2015, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. This course supposedly reveals the best Facebook and T-shirt marketing secrets of 2015. This is a compilation of the secrets that Devid has learned from a certain mastermind group on Facebook from which he was banned. It is composed of 17 modules which tackle in detail how to earn money via T-shirt marketing from the ground up. You will be able to avail of the information laid out in this course for $47 on launch date.

We will be reviewing the T-shirt Confessions as soon as it goes live on the 7th. As usual, our review will be posted at the end of this post, so if you are interested to read about our opinion on this product, just make sure to bookmark this page for easy access and come back some time after the course is launched.

{ 0 comments }

Do you want to make $100 a day while working from home? Then you need to try out a system that will bring you extraordinary results. The Affiliate Assassin Profits, a new product from Arbab Khan. We will see it getting launched today, July 6, 2015 at around 6:00 PM EDT. It is very affordable, with a price tag of $7 to $9 for the front-end product during the launch. It may eventually go up after the launch.

The Affiliate Assassin Profits will teach you how to make money by showing you affiliate marketing techniques for utilizing a mailing list. There are some people who do affiliate marketing, and still don’t realize that your own mailing list will help in driving traffic. You will learn a step-by-step system that will make it easy for you to start earning your own affiliate commissions.

Newbies often find it difficult to find success in Internet or affiliate marketing, but this product will change that. By simply implementing this method, newbies will see a quick return of their investment. Actually, it is a method that even seasoned marketers may want to try out if they have been having problems with obtaining traffic.

Since the information on the sales page of this product is very limited, we will try our best to get additional information about it during the launch. Aside from that, we will also come up with our detailed review of the product. We are hoping it will help you come up with the best decision for this product. So make sure that you have bookmarked this post before leaving the page.

{ 0 comments }

Able Chika, an online entrepreneur who has done several big earning launches offline and online, is back to launch his newest product. This time, he is releasing a software called the Facebook Campaigner. We will see the release of this product today, July 6, 2015. We don’t have to wait longer, as the product will go live by 9:00 AM EDT. Interested buyers of the product need to allocate $17 to $37 for purchasing the software.

The Facebook Campaigner is an easy and powerful way of publishing to an unlimited number of Facebook Pages (whether you own it or not), and in groups as well. Using the software, a single click is all that you need to do, to publish content to a selected number of groups and pages on Facebook. It will definitely make it a lot easier for you to generate traffic, market your products and monetize it.

Aside from the software, buyers of the product will also get a Facebook campaign blueprint. The blueprint will teach them the latest Facebook marketing techniques, and how to leverage this social media platform for their own business and their clients as well.

If you are reading this post, then perhaps you are already interested to learn about this product. If you want to know more about this product, and you want to read our detailed review of the Facebook Campaigner, then you simply need to press the bookmark button on your browser. Remember to check back on this same post after the launch of the product.

{ 0 comments }

Keywords play a very important role for every Internet marketer. It can make or break their business. Without proper keyword research, you are basically going to war without a weapon. Having the right keywords can help you figure out what people are looking for. You either write about it or use that keyword as a URL for your website. The Keyword Nuggets software is a product that will help you find the best keyword to use for your business.

Scheduled for launch on the 6th day of July 2015, the Keyword Nuggets software will be sold for only $17 on the front-end. This great price for value software from Joao Pina, is a keyword research software like no other. It scraps the keywords from the Google search box, out of suggestion, and not from the Google Keyword Planner, that most software would use. This lets you reach untapped and profitable keywords.

Aside from scrapping keywords on the Google search engine, the software also scraps data from YouTube. This helps marketers who want to promote their products on YouTube as well. You can promote your blogs and sites on this video site as well. What’s important is that you get more chances of making money online.

As we are waiting for Keyword Nuggets to be launched, we invite you to bookmark this page. This will allow you to be able to check this page immediately for our detailed review of this product. We will see to it that it will become available through this post just right after the launch.

{ 0 comments }

Ross Carrel and Will Perkins have developed something that will help you with your social media engagement on Facebook. The product is called ReEngage 2.0, and it will help increase your page engagement tenfold. This product will be launched on July 6, 2015, at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, and will be sold for $47 on the launch.

ReEngage is already a tested and proven platform, and now, Ross and Will are launching version 2.0. What should you expect from ReEngage 2.0? Everything from the code itself has been rebuilt. As you begin to use the software, check out the getting started page. Here, you will see video tutorials and some tips and tricks to help increase your sales.

How exactly does this software work? It can work for multiple campaigns on Facebook. You just have to enter your URLS in the saved pages. From there, you select which page you want to use. After submitting your page ID, you will get a populated list of posts that you already posted on that page. You then select a post that you want to use to increase sales and engagement on. After that, you can set an auto reply scheduler to make it look like you are really engaging with your audience. It even tags the person who left the comment as you reply to their comments.

If you are interested to learn more about the ReEngage 2.0 software, make sure you read the getting started page. Also, it would be best if you could bookmark this page and check back on this post after the launch, so you can have time to read our comprehensive review of the product before you purchase it.

{ 0 comments }

We are aware that videos are the quickest and most profitable way to market just about anything online. It is definitely a great help for Internet marketers who are trying to establish their business online. However, we cannot expect every marketer to have the ability or talent of creating their own videos or have the capacity to pay someone to create videos for them. This is why we saw a surge of video creation apps, but still, a lot of marketers fail to generate profits with their videos. Video Studio, a new revolution in video marketing, will change all that.

This brand new product will be released by Precious Ngwu on the 6th day of July 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT. On the launch, the software will have a price range of $49 to $97. Video Studio is a powerful and easy to use automated video marketing software and site builder in one, and it is going to change the way your market your videos. It lets you get fresh traffic daily, collect email leads inside your own videos and videos that you don’t even own.

The software helps you in engaging your audience to let you sell more products and promote affiliate offers as well. This also works for your own videos, as well as videos that you do not own. With all these capabilities, you are able to grow your online business fast. The designs are preloaded and even a newbie can use the software with ease, because it is definitely user-friendly. These are just among the many features that come with this product.

Do you think this software is interesting and might help you with your video marketing needs? You simply have to click that bookmark button on your own browser and check this post after the launch. We will be among the very first to grab a copy of this product on launch date. This will enable us to immediately test out the software and write our detailed review. Just make sure you read our review first before clicking any buttons for purchasing the software.

{ 0 comments }

Is the Quick Start Challenge Legit?

New products that target people who want to make money online show up just about every single day. Such product that we are going to review is the third iteration of Craig Crawford’s Quick Start Challenge. This is a series of weekly mentoring sessions that will be launched on July 4, at 10:00 AM Eastern […]

Read More…